top of page

KCLSO Committee 2023/24

We are delighted to announce the committee for 2023/24:

President - Casey Lim

Vice-President - Amelia Neilson 

Treasurer - Sunny Duan

Orchestral Managers - Katie Palmer, Chris Trotter

Librarian - Marko Blanusa

Media & Marketing - Grace Pang

Social Secretary & Wellbeing- Jenna Schmidt
Admin and Outreach - Daniel Tang

Tour Managers and Accessibility Leads - Poppy Ellis Logan, Em Woodcock


Committee 2019/20

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page